lunedì, Settembre 26, 2022

Segreteria Regionali

Abruzzo Luca Di Paolo abruzzo@siulp.it
Basilicata Remo Buonsanti basilicata@siulp.it
Calabria Giuseppe Lupia calabria@siulp.it
Campania Remo Acernese campania@siulp.it www.siulpcampania.com
Emilia Romagna Roberto Butelli emiliaromagna@siulp.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia Roberto Declich friuli@siulp.it
Lazio Nicola Conte lazio@siulp.it
Liguria

liguria@siulp.it
Lombardia Alessandro Stefani' lombardia@siulp.it www.siulplombardia.it
Marche Marco Girolimini marche@siulp.it
Molise Giovanni Zingaro molise@siulp.it
Piemonte Antonio Graziuso piemonte@siulp.it
Puglia Michele Orlando puglia@siulp.it
Sardegna Salvatore Deidda sardegna@siulp.it
Sicilia Alfio Ferrara sicilia@siulp.it
Toscana Francesco Reale toscana@siulp.it www.siulptoscana.com
Trentino Alto Adige Rocco Romano trentino@siulp.it
Umbria Luca Malossi umbria@siulp.it
Veneto Oscar Arboit veneto@siulp.it www.siulpveneto.it

Segreteria Provinciali

Agrigento Alonge Salvatore agrigento@siulp.it
Alessandria Antonacci Antonio alessandria@siulp.it
Ancona Bufarini Alessandro ancona@siulp.it
Arezzo Pappacena Gerardo arezzo@siulp.it
Ascoli Piceno-Fermo Fanesi Benedetto ascoli@siulp.it www.siulpascoli.it
Asti Mule' Matteo asti@siulp.it
Avellino Belfiore Giuseppe avellino@siulp.it
Bari Saracino Michele bari@siulp.it
BAT Moscatelli Umberto bat@siulp.it
Belluno Rossa Albino belluno@siulp.it www.siulpbelluno.it
Benevento Lombardo Gennaro benevento@siulp.it
Bergamo Menotti Laura bergamo@siulp.it
Biella Ciriello Matteo biella@siulp.it
Bologna Landino Amedeo bologna@siulp.it
Bolzano Deriu Mario bolzano@siulp.it
Brescia Morelli Rosario brescia@siulp.it
Brindisi Cesario Massimiliano brindisi@siulp.it
Cagliari Vargiu Massimo cagliari@siulp.it
Caltanissetta Giugno Patrizio caltanissetta@siulp.it
Campobasso Santella Fabrizio campobasso@siulp.it
Caserta Valentino Antonio caserta@siulp.it
Catania Scaccianoce Giuseppe catania@siulp.it www.siulpcatania.it
Catanzaro Morabito Gianfranco catanzaro@siulp.it www.siulpcatanzaro.it
Chieti D'agnese Mauro chieti@siulp.it
Como Guarisco Corrado como@siulp.it
Cosenza Scaglione Ezio cosenza@siulp.it
Cremona Ghisolfi Nicola Giancarlo cremona@siulp.it
Crotone Giammarino Claudio crotone@siulp.it
Cuneo Digeronimo Alessandro cuneo@siulp.it
Enna Cavallo Sonia enna@siulp.it
Fermo Bracalente Giordano fermo@siulp.it
Ferrara Parziale Stefano ferrara@siulp.it
Firenze Ficozzi Riccardo firenze@siulp.it
Foggia Carota Michele foggia@siulp.it
Forli'-cesena Galeotti Roberto forlicesena@siulp.it
Frosinone Cacciatore Franco frosinone@siulp.it
Genova Nurra Filippo genova@siulp.it www.siulpgenova.it
Gorizia Nencha Alessandro gorizia@siulp.it www.siulpgorizia.it
Grosseto Dragoni Francesco grosseto@siulp.it
Imperia Bobice Angela imperia@siulp.it
Isernia Integlia Moreno isernia@siulp.it
L'Aquila Tracanna Annalisa laquila@siulp.it
La Spezia Buoni Loredana laspezia@siulp.it
Latina Izzo Luigi latina@siulp.it www.siulplatina.it
Lecce Bray Mirko lecce@siulp.it
Lecco Scinetti Mario lecco@siulp.it
Livorno Bona Angela livorno@siulp.it
Lodi Mozzillo Pasquale lodi@siulp.it
Macerata Cioppettini Damiano macerata@siulp.it www.siulpmacerata.it
Massa Carrara Mazzi Massimo massacarrara@siulp.it
Matera Cicirelli Vito matera@siulp.it
Messina Cipriano Tindaro messina@siulp.it
Milano Magrone Paolo milano@siulp.it www.siulpmilano.it
Modena Butelli Roberto modena@siulp.it www.siulpmodena.it
Monza - Brianza Baroni Giancarlo monza@siulp.it
Napoli Cimino Annalisa napoli@siulp.it www.siulpnapoli.it
Novara Di Gaudio Tommaso novara@siulp.it
Nuoro Mastracco Massimo nuoro@siulp.it www.siulpnuoro.it
Oristano Magistrali Luca oristano@siulp.it
Padova Cerro Andrea padova@siulp.it
Palermo Quattrocchi Francesco palermo@siulp.it www.siulppalermo.it
Parma Marotti Pietro parma@siulp.it
Pavia Fusco Mario pavia@siulp.it
Perugia Pici Massimo perugia@siulp.it
Pesaro-Urbino Lanzi Marco pesarourbino@siulp.it www.siulppesarourbino.it
Pescara Colantuono Orazio pescara@siulp.it
Piacenza Pietrarelli Oliviero piacenza@siulp.it
Pisa Giangreco Vito pisa@siulp.it
Pistoia Solimene Gianluca pistoia@siulp.it
Pordenone Gagliardi Franco pordenone@siulp.it www.siulppordenone.it
Potenza Trombetta Giuseppe potenza@siulp.it
Prato Vassallo Vincenzo prato@siulp.it
Ragusa Faro Flavio ragusa@siulp.it
Ravenna Benedetti Herrol ravenna@siulp.it
Reggio Calabria De Stefano Giuseppe reggiocalabria@siulp.it www.siulpreggiocalabria.it
Reggio Emilia Aragiusto Aldo reggioemilia@siulp.it
Rieti Chiavolini Roberto rieti@siulp.it
Rimini Staurenghi Monica rimini@siulp.it
Roma Craparotta Ignazio roma@siulp.it www.siulproma.it
Rovigo Traina Roberto rovigo@siulp.it www.siulpveneto.it/prov/rovigo/
Salerno Senatore Severino salerno@siulp.it
Sassari Pala Massimo sassari@siulp.it
Savona Galtieri Laura savona@siulp.it
Siena Masella Cesare siena@siulp.it www.siulpsiena.it
Siracusa Bellavia Tommaso siracusa@siulp.it
Sondrio Verga Mauro sondrio@siulp.it
Taranto Di Gregorio Antonio taranto@siulp.it www.siulptaranto.it
Teramo Coccia Marco teramo@siulp.it
Terni Peppicelli Roberto terni@siulp.it
Torino Bravo Eugenio torino@siulp.it www.torinosiulp.it
Trapani Poma Gianfranco trapani@siulp.it
Trento Ferrari Luca trento@siulp.it
Treviso Da Ros Ivan treviso@siulp.it www.siulpveneto.it/prov/treviso/
Trieste Satalino Marco trieste@siulp.it
Udine Carrozzo Donato udine@siulp.it
Varese Macchi Paolo varese@siulp.it www.siulpvarese.it
Venezia Breda Cristian venezia@siulp.it www.siulpvenezia.it
Verbano Cusio Ossola Gallotti Domenico verbania@siulp.it
Vercelli Giglio Francesco vercelli@siulp.it
Verona Battisti Davide verona@siulp.it www.siulpverona.it
Vibo Valentia Caso Franco vibovalentia@siulp.it www.siulpvibo.it
Vicenza Comberlato Omar vicenza@siulp.it www.siulpveneto.it/prov/vicenza/
Viterbo Becattini Giuseppe viterbo@siulp.it