giovedì, Febbraio 22, 2024

Segreterie Regionali

Abruzzo Luca DI PAOLO abruzzo@siulp.it
Basilicata Remo BUONSANTI basilicata@siulp.it
Calabria Giuseppe LUPIA calabria@siulp.it
Campania Remo ACERNESE campania@siulp.it
Emilia Romagna      
Friuli Venezia Giulia Roberto DECLICH friuli@siulp.it
Lazio Nicola CONTE lazio@siulp.it
Liguria     liguria@siulp.it
Lombardia Alessandro STEFANÌ lombardia@siulp.it
Marche Paolo ANDREUCCI marche@siulp.it
Molise Giovanni ZINGARO molise@siulp.it
Piemonte Antonio GRAZIUSO piemonte@siulp.it
Puglia Michele ORLANDO puglia@siulp.it
Sardegna Salvatore DEIDDA sardegna@siulp.it
Sicilia Giorgianni SANTO sicilia@siulp.it
Toscana Francesco REALE toscana@siulp.it
Trentino Alto Adige Rocco ROMANO trentino@siulp.it
Umbria Luca MALOSSI umbria@siulp.it
Veneto Oscar ARBOIT veneto@siulp.it

Segreterie Provinciali

Provincia

Segretario

Email

Convenzioni

Indirizzo

Telefono

Sito Web

Social

Agrigento

Sebastiano CANICATTI

agrigento@siulp.it

 

via Francesco Crispi,101 – 92100

0922 402015

   

Alessandria

Antonio
ANTONACCI

alessandria@siulp.it

 

Via Ghilini,33 -15121

     

Ancona

Alessandro BUFARINI

ancona@siulp.it

 

Via Gervasoni,19 – 60129

071 2288417

   

Aosta

Sergio COSENTINO

aosta@siulp.it

 

via San Michele 1 – 11100

     

Arezzo

Gerardo PAPPACENA

arezzo@siulp.it

 

Via frà Guittone,10 – 52100

     

Ascoli Piceno-Fermo

Massimo MELLOZZI

ascoli@siulp.it

 

Viale della Repubblica,8 -63100

0736 342050

   

Asti

Matteo MULE’

asti@siulp.it

 

Corso XXVaprile,19 -14100

     

Avellino

Giuseppe BELFIORE

avellino@siulp.it

 

via Palatucci, 16 – 83100

0825 74853

   

Bari

Michele SARACINO

bari@siulp.it

 

Via G. Murat,4 -70122

     

Belluno

Albino ROSSA

belluno@siulp.it

 

via Col di Lana, 80 – 32100

0437 942580

www.siulpbelluno.it

 

Benevento

Raffaele LOMBARDO

benevento@siulp.it

 

via Raffaele De Caro,2 – 82100

     

Bergamo

Paolo PELLA

bergamo@siulp.it

 

Via Noli,26 -24100

035 230185

   

Biella

Matteo CIRIELLO

biella@siulp.it

 

Via Tripoli,2 -51100

     

Bologna

Amedeo LANDINO

bologna@siulp.it

 

via Barberia 11 – 40123

051 – 330437

   

Bolzano

Mario DERIU

bolzano@siulp.it

 

Viale Marconi,33 -39100

0471 971755

   

Brescia

Rosario MORELLI

brescia@siulp.it

 

Via Sandro Botticelli,4 -25124

     

Brindisi

Massimiliano CESARIO

brindisi@siulp.it

 

Via Perrino,1 -72100

     

Cagliari

Antonello PIRISI

cagliari@siulp.it

 

Via Maddalena,9 -09124

070 650652

   

Caltanissetta

Patrizio GIUGNO

caltanissetta@siulp.it

 

via Niscemi, 61 – 93100

     

Campobasso

Fabrizio SANTELLA

campobasso@siulp.it

 

via Tiberio,95 – 86100

0874 483320

   

Caserta

Nicola ZINI

caserta@siulp.it

 

P.zza della Prefettura, 5 – 81100

0823 327721

   

Catania

Giuseppe SCACCIANOCE

catania@siulp.it

 

via Ventimiglia, 18 – 95100

957715164

www.siulpcatania.it

 

Catanzaro

Gianfranco MORABITO

catanzaro@siulp.it

 

Via Scesa Cavour,5 -88051

 

www.siulpcatanzaro.it

 

Chieti

Francesco A. MORGANTI

chieti@siulp.it

 

Piazza Umberto,1 -66100

0871 330852

   

Como

Paolo TABBACCO

como@siulp.it

 

Viale Roosevelt,7 -25124

     

Cosenza

Ezio SCAGLIONE

cosenza@siulp.it

 

Via Piave,34 – 87100

     

Cremona

Nicola Giancarlo GHISOLFI

cremona@siulp.it

         

Crotone

Claudio GIAMMARINO

crotone@siulp.it

 

via Pastificio,sn – 88900

0962.6636574

   

Cuneo

Alessandro DIGERONIMO

cuneo@siulp.it

 

Piazza Torino,5 -12100

     

Enna

Sonia CAVALLO

enna@siulp.it

 

Via San Giuseppe, 2 – 94100

0935 502111

   

Fermo

Sauro GREGORI

fermo@siulp.it

         

Ferrara

Stefano PARZIALE

ferrara@siulp.it

 

Corso Ercole I d’Este,36 – 44100

     

Firenze

Riccardo FICOZZI

firenze@siulp.it

 

via Duca d’Aosta,3 – 50129

055 4977638

   

Foggia

Michele CAROTA

foggia@siulp.it

 

Via Gramsci,1 -71100

0881 668356

   

Forli’-cesena

Roberto GALEOTTI

forlicesena@siulp.it

 

Corso Garibaldi,173

     

Frosinone

Franco CACCIATORE

frosinone@siulp.it

 

via Vado del Tufo,67 – 03100

0775 218775

   

Genova

Filippo NURRA

genova@siulp.it

 

Via Armando Diaz,2 -16100

     

Gorizia

Giovanni SAMMITO

gorizia@siulp.it

 

via Ugo Foscolo,8 – 34074 – Monfalcone (GO)

0481 798960

   

Grosseto

Francesco DRAGONI

grosseto@siulp.it

 

P.zza Palatucci,1 – 58100

0564 454503

   

Imperia

Angela BOBICE

imperia@siulp.it

 

Via Porta Nuova,5 -18100

0183 666262

   

Isernia

Moreno INTEGLIA

isernia@siulp.it

 

via Kennedy, 62 – 86170

     

L’Aquila

Annalisa TRACANNA

laquila@siulp.it

 

Via Strinella, 1 – 67100

0862 420441

   

La Spezia

Loredana BUONI

laspezia@siulp.it

 

Viale Italia,497 -19125

     

Latina

Luigi IZZO

latina@siulp.it

 

Corso della Repubblica, 110 – 04100

0773 659470

www.siulplatina.it

 

Lecce

Fabio SALADINO

lecce@siulp.it

 

Viale Otranto,1 -73100

     

Lecco

Mario SCINETTI

lecco@siulp.it

 

Corso Promessi Sposi,36 -23900

     

Livorno

Angela BONA

livorno@siulp.it

 

Via Fiume,40 -57123

     

Lodi

Saverio PERUGINI

lodi@siulp.it

 

Piazza Castello,30 -26900

0371 444642

   

Lucca

Domenico LOMBARDI

lucca@siulp.it

 

via F.lli Cervi, 32 – 55049

0584 4274222

   

Macerata

Damiano CIOPPETTINI

macerata@siulp.it

 

piazza della Libertà,15 – 38100

     

Mantova

Fabrizio D’AMILO

mantova@siulp.it

         

Massa Carrara

Massimo MAZZI

massacarrara@siulp.it

 

Via del Patriota,1 -54100

     

Matera

Vito CICIRELLI

matera@siulp.it

 

via Giuseppe Gattini,12 – 75100

0835 330664

   

Messina

Santo GIORGIANNI

messina@siulp.it

 

Via Placida,2 – 60129

     

Milano

Paolo MAGRONE

milano@siulp.it

 

Piazza S. Ambrogio,5 -20123

02 36599094

www.siulpmilano.it

 

Modena

Roberto Butelli

modena@siulp.it

CONVENZIONI

via G. Palatucci, 15 – 41122

059 410866

   

Monza e Brianza

Giancarlo BARONI

monza@siulp.it

 

via Montevecchia snc – 20900

     

Napoli

Annalisa CIMINO

napoli@siulp.it

 

via Annunziata,34 – 80139

081 204835

www.siulpnapoli.it

 

Novara

Tommaso DI GAUDIO

novara@siulp.it

 

Strada della Rizzottaglia, 40 -28100

     

Nuoro

Matteo BALDI

nuoro@siulp.it

 

Viale Trieste,2 -08100

     

Oristano

Giuseppe CARACCIOLO

oristano@siulp.it

 

Via Beatrice D’Arborea,4 – 09170

     

Padova

Andrea CERRO

padova@siulp.it

 

via d’acquapendente,33 – 35100

     

Palermo

FRANCESCO QUATTROCCHI

palermo@siulp.it

 

Via Agostino Catalano, 26 -90129

091 6569514

   

Parma

Pietro MAROTTI

parma@siulp.it

 

B.go Riccio da Parma,23 -43100

     

Pavia

Mario FUSCO

pavia@siulp.it

 

Via Rismondo,68 -07400

     

Perugia

Massimo PICI

perugia@siulp.it

         

Pesaro-Urbino

Marco LANZI

pesarourbino@siulp.it

 

Via Porta Rimini,11 -61100

0721 380511

   

Pescara

Orazio COLANTUONO

pescara@siulp.it

 

via Pesaro,7 – 65121

085 28481

   

Piacenza

Oliviero PIETRARELLI

piacenza@siulp.it

 

Via Cella,11 A -29121

     

Pisa

Rocco BRIENZA

pisa@siulp.it

 

via San Francesco,6 – 56100

     

Pistoia

Maria Grazia INGEGNERI

pistoia@siulp.it

 

Piazza del Duomo,1 -51100

     

Pordenone

Fabrizio MARIUTTI

pordenone@siulp.it

 

Piazza del Popolo,1 -33170

0434 28984

www.siulppordenone.it

 

Potenza

Giuseppe TROMBETTA

potenza@siulp.it

 

Viale Marconi -85100

0971 334111

   

Prato

Vincenzo VASSALLO

prato@siulp.it

 

via Migliore di Cino, 10/12- 59100

0574 527658

   

Ragusa

Flavio FARO

ragusa@siulp.it

 

Via M. Rapisardi,124 – 97100

     

Ravenna

Herrol BENEDETTI

ravenna@siulp.it

         

Reggio Calabria

Giuseppe DE STEFANO

reggiocalabria@siulp.it

 

Via Nino Bixio,30 -89124

0695 22120

www.siulpreggiocalabria.it

 

Reggio Emilia

Michele ROSSI

reggioemilia@siulp.it

 

Via Beatrice D’Arborea,4 – 42121

     

Rieti

Roberto CHIAVOLINI

rieti@siulp.it

 

largo C. Graziosi,3 – 02100

0746 299575

   

Rimini

Monica STAURENGHI

rimini@siulp.it

 

Viale Toscanelli, 98 -47900

0541 733714

   

Roma

Saturno CARBONE

roma@siulp.it

 

via San Vitale,15 -00184

06 46863059

www.siulproma.it/

 

Rovigo

Roberto TRAINA

rovigo@siulp.it

 

via Samuele Donatoni, 11 -45100

0425 460084

www.siulpveneto.it/prov/rovigo/

 

Salerno

Severino SENATORE

salerno@siulp.it

 

Piazza G. Matteotti, 2 -84100

089 237977

   

Sassari

Massimiliano PALA

sassari@siulp.it

 

Via Palatucci,1 -07100

     

Savona

Laura GALTIERI

savona@siulp.it

 

via dei Partigiani, 2- 17100

     

Siena

Cesare MASELLA

siena@siulp.it

 

via delle Sperandie,43 – 53100

0577 223391

www.siulpsiena.it

 

Siracusa

Tommaso BELLAVIA

siracusa@siulp.it

 

Viale Scala Greca,248/B -96100

0931 495101

   

Sondrio

Mauro VERGA

sondrio@siulp.it

 

CorsoXXVAprile,20 -23100

     

Taranto

Antonio DIGREGORIO

taranto@siulp.it

 

Corso Italia,156 -07400

099 7305070

www.siulptaranto.it

 

Teramo

Giovanni DI GIANGIACOMO

teramo@siulp.it

 

Viale G Bovio,22 -54100

0861 246793

   

Terni

Roberto PEPPICELLI

terni@siulp.it

 

Via Roberto Antiochia,12 -05100

     

Torino

Eugenio BRAVO

torino@siulp.it

 

Via Veglia,44 -10136

011 3301309

www.torinosiulp.it

 

Trapani

Gianfranco POMA

trapani@siulp.it

 

Piazza Vittorio Veneto,1 -91100

     

Trento

Luca FERRARI

trento@siulp.it

 

viale Verona,187 – 38100

0461 915581

   

Treviso

Ivan DA ROS

treviso@siulp.it

 

Via Carlo Alberto,37 -31100

 

www.siulpveneto.it/prov/treviso/

 

Trieste

Fabrizio MANIAGO

trieste@siulp.it

 

Via del Teatro Romano,5 -34121

040 634455

   

Udine

Donato CARROZZO

udine@siulp.it

 

viale delle Ferriere,5 -33100

0432 299265

   

Varese

Paolo MACCHI

varese@siulp.it

 

Piazza Libertà,1 -21100

0332 801532

www.siulpvarese.it

 

Venezia

Diego BRENTANI

venezia@siulp.it

 

Santa Croce, 500- 30100

041 5209945

www.siulpvenezia.it

 

Verbano Cusio Ossola

Domenico GALLOTTI

verbania@siulp.it

 

Via Lussemburgo,6 -07400

     

Vercelli

Francesco GIGLIO

vercelli@siulp.it

 

Corso De Gregori, 3 – 13100

     

Verona

Davide BATTISTI

verona@siulp.it

 

Lungadige Galtarossa,11 -37133

045 8090682

www.siulpverona.it

 

Vibo Valentia

Franco CASO

vibovalentia@siulp.it

 

P.zza Domenico Taverna,1 – 89900

331 3713813

www.siulpvibo.it

 

Vicenza

Orazio BEDIN

vicenza@siulp.it

 

Viale Mazzini,213 -36100

0444 325862

www.siulpveneto.it/prov/vicenza/

 

Viterbo

Giuseppe BECATTINI

viterbo@siulp.it

 

via Maresciallo Mariano Romiti, 16 – 01100